Home‎ > ‎Updates‎ > ‎

Designer Selection Committee Meets

posted Jan 29, 2015, 3:58 PM by Ryan Palmer   [ updated Apr 16, 2015, 11:33 AM ]

On January 5th and 12th, the Designer Selection Committee met to begin the process of reviewing proposals submitted and organized the interview process. Members of the Designer Selection Committee include: Brad Smith (Superintendent), Chris Shaw (Facilities Director), Dave Johnson (Board Member), Kim Totten (Board Member), Scott McKernan (Board Member) , Julie Booty (Board Member), Tom Saucier (Community Member), Sarah Cowperthwaite (Teacher), and Donna Brunette (High School Principal).