Home‎ > ‎

Contact Subcommittee Members

MSAD No. 75 BC sub-committee with email addresses for membership of each listed

Updated August 17, 2017


Building Systems  Communications          PE/Athletics      Student Advisory    Sustainability      Technology / Learning Commons  Naming Rights / Fundraising

Brant Miller

Chair

bmiller@baselineus.com

Tim Ellsworth

Thellsworth11@gmail.com

Chris Shaw

shawc@link75.org

Brad Totten

tottenbrad@gmail.com

Kim Totten

totttenk@link75.org  

 

Holly Kopp

Chair

kopph@link75.org

Ryan Palmer

palmerr@link75.org

Brad Smith

smithb@link75.org

Donna Brunette

brunetted@link75.org

 

Geoff Godo

Co-Chair

godog@link75.org

David Johnson Jr.

Co-Chair

johnsond@link75.org

John Hodge

john@brunswickhousing.org

David Hammond

Dhammond274@gmail.com

Matt Cook

Cookm@link75.org

Pam LeDuc

pleduc@topshammaine.com

Jack Rioux

riouxj@link75.org

Rebecca Drewette-Card

rebeccadrewettecard@yahoo.com

Blair Kopp (student)

18koppb@link75.org

David Johnson

(Bd mbr)

johnsondavid@link75.org

Krista Chase

chasek@link75.org

 

Krista Chase

Chair

chasek@link75.org

Donna Brunette

brunetted@link75.org

Tegan Byrne (student)

20byrnet@link75.org

Emily Robbins (student)

19robbinse@link75.org

Katie Callahan (student)

19robbinse@link75.org

Elijah Slocum (student)

Olivia Cox (student)

Owen Yabsira (student)

Megan Reed (student)

Belle Hemond (student)

Mira Rineer (student)

Landen Chase (student)

Jackson Byrne (student)

23byrneja@link75.org

 

Mike Chonko

Chair

mchonko@smrtinc.com

Jane Scease

sceasej@link75.org

Suzanne Yerina

syerina@ces-maine.com

Brant Miller

bmiller@baselineus.com

Karen Tilbor

karentilbor@gmail.com

Brad Totten

tottenbrad@gmail.com

Chris Shaw

shawc@link75.org

 
 




Comments